Blitzkrieg Playlist for October 13, 2017

Alice Cooper – He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
Steeler – Strike Back
Graham Bonnet Band – Into The Night
Stream – Chasing The Dragon
Cannibal Corpse – Pulverized
Lizzy Borden – Whiplasher (Demo)
Lizzy Borden – Den Of Thieves
AC/DC – C.O.D.
Vengeance – Take Me To The Limit
Quiet Riot – Can’t Get Enough
L.A. Guns – Speed
L.A. Guns – A Drop Of Bleach
Rigor Mortis – Chained In The Attic
Phantom Blue – Last Shot
Motorhead – Shoot ‘Em Down
McQueen Street – When I’m In The Mood
King Kobra – Hunger
Diabolic – Diabolic Perception
Mallet-Head – Give And Take
Spread Eagle – Spread Eagle
Exciter – Heavy Metal Maniac
Obsession – Killer Elite
Chrome Molly – Too Far Gone
Dokken – Nightrider
Despised Icon – The Sun Will Never Charm Us
Fight – Never Again
Look Out – Burning Steel
Savatage – Nothing’s Going On
Fireball Ministry – The Sinner
Fireball Ministry – Spill The Demons