Blitzkrieg Playlist for December 22, 2017

Alice Cooper – Santa Claws Is Coming To Town
Motorhead – Sacrifice
Voie De Fait – Non Coupable
Battle Axe – Down To The Wire
Dark Tranquility – The Wonders At Your Feet
Avenger – Revenge Attack
Avenger – Brand Of Torture
Ratt – You Think You’re Tough
Tora Tora – 28 Days
Meshuggah – Entrapment
220 Volt – Heavy Xmas
Citizen Kane – Hot Blooded Rocker
Concrete Jungle – Nobody Moves
Alice Cooper – Adaptable (Anything For You)
Hallows Eve – Attack Of The Iguana
Axxis – Break Your Soul
Gwar – Get Into My Car/Baba O’ Riley
Raven – The Savage And The Hungry
Yngwie J. Malmsteem’s Rising Force – Deja Vu
Sepultura – Slaves Of Pain
Every Mother’s Nightmare – Bad On Love
Saxon – Where The Lightning Strikes
Sweet Pain – Get My Kix
Full Blown Chaos – Apocalypse
Motorhead – Dead Men Tell No Tales
Salty Dog – Where The Sun Don’t Shine
Bulletboys – THC Groove
Quiet Riot – Freak Flag
Lizzy Borden – Long Live Rock N Roll
Twisted Sister – Heavy Metal Xmas