Our NACC Top 30 Charting for this week:

Top 30 Chart Entry for WUMD.ROCKS ~ 20 March 2018

Artist     Record  Label

1              OUGHT Room Inside The World Merge
2              US GIRLS              In A Poem Unlimited      4AD
3              BELLE AND SEBASTIAN   How To Solve Our Human Problems        Matador
4              CAR SEAT HEADREST       Twin Fantasy      Matador
5              BREEDERS, THE  All Nerve             4AD
6              SOCCER MOMMY            Clean     Fat Possum
7              HOOKWORMS   Microshift           Domino
8              SUPERCHUNK    What A Time To Be Alive               Merge
9              CAROLINE ROSE                LONER  New West
10           AMERICAN PLEASURE CLUB        A Whole Fucking Lifetime of This              Run For Cover
11           SUPERORGANISM           Superorganism Domino
12           HOT SNAKES      Jericho Sirens    Sub Pop
13           ASH        “Buzzkill” [Single]             Infectuous / BMG
14           LOMA   Loma     Sub Pop
15           PARQUET COURTS           Wide Awake! [Advance Tracks] Rough Trade
16           JACKSON MACINTOSH  My Dark Side     Sinderlyn
17           WEI ZHONGLE   The Operators   Self Sabotage
18           CAMP COPE       How To Socialise & Make Friends              Run For Cover
19           PALM    Rock Island         Carpark
20           PORCHES             The House          Domino
21           HOVVDY              Cranberry            Double Double Whammy
22           FONTAINES DC  Chequeless Reckless      Self-Released
23           ROBERT EARL THOMAS  Another Age      Captured Tracks
24           DJANGO DJANGO            Marble Skies      Ribbon
25           SPICE BOYS         Glade    PNKSLM
26           KYLE CRAFT         Full Circle Nightmare      Sub Pop
27           EZRA FURMAN  Transangelic Exodus       Bella Union/PIAS
28           TITUS ANDRONICUS       A Productive Cough        Merge
29           LOVELY EGGS, THE           This Is Eggland   Egg
30           SUNFLOWER BEAN          TwentyTwo in Blue [Advance Tracks]      Mom + Pop