Blitzkrieg Playlist for September 21, 2018

Avenger – Victims Of Force
Crossfield – Take It
Deep Purple – A Gypsy’s Kiss
Gary Moore – Devil In Her Heart
Confessor – Prepare Yourself
Anthrax – Earth On Hell
Anthrax – Antisocial
Anthrax – Ball Of Confusion
AC/DC – Spellbound
Coven – Satanic As Hell
Grave Digger – Fear Of The Living Dead
Grave Digger – Heaven Can Wait
Anthem – Death To Death
Rhett Forrester – Payin’ The Price
The Black Dahlia Murder – I’m Charming
Black N Blue – Wicked Bitch
Metal Church – Over My Dead Body
Iron Maiden – Aces High (Live)
Dio – Dream Evil
Devil Childe – Beyond The Grave
The Death Wheelers – Black Crack
Bloodlust – Chainsaw
Steeler – Chain Gang
Exciter – Cry Of The Banshee
Vengeance – Take Me To The Limit
Venom – Calm Before The Storm
Beau Nasty – Love To The Bone
Fireball Ministry – I Don’t Believe A Word