Blitzkrieg Playlist for September 28, 2018

Deep Purple – Time For Bedlam
Ozzy Osbourne – Tattooed Dancer
Grim Reaper – Rock You To Hell
Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper – Walking In The Shadows
Ill Nino – God Is For The Dead
Anthrax – Deathrider
Anthrax – Caught In A Mosh (Live)
Anthrax – Giving The Horns
Suicidal Tendencies – Join The Army
Children Of Bodom – Bastards Of Bodom
Uriah Heep – Grazed By Heaven (Alt. Version)
Malice – Squeeze It Dry
Dokken – Stick To Your Guns
Hurricane – The Girls Are Out Tonight
Grave Digger – Blade Of The Immortal
Mallet-Head – Killer Pussy
Before There Was Rosalyn – The Adversary
Quiet Riot – Scream And Shout
Krokus – Heatstrokes
The Death Wheelers – Moto Vampiro
Raven – All For One
220 Volt – The Harder They Come
Motorhead – Poison
Warlock – Mr. Gold
Vain – 1,000 Degrees
Laaz Rockit – Say Goodbye M.F.
Cellblock One – Love My Hate
Fireball Ministry – Hellspeak