Broadband Noise Playlist for April 15, 2019

Artist TitleAlbum
Fruit Bats & Vetiver*Rolling SeaIn Real Life (Live at Spacebomb Studios)
Sigur RósVidrar Vel Til LoftarasaAgaetis Byrjun
MorrisseyI'm Throwing My Arms Around ParisYears of Refusal
Meat Puppets*Unfrozen MemoryDusty Notes
WoodpigeonSuck A Lucky GirlDie Stadt Muzikanten
Tullycraft*VacavilleThe Railway Prince Hotel
Bob Mould*Sin KingSunshine Rock
Wall of VoodooCall of the WestCall of the West
Frankie & The Witch Fingers*Head CollectorZam
Pedro The Lion*Leaving The ValleyPhoenix
The Barycoise Orchestra*A Lifetime Supply Of Yak ButterNancy Reagan's Secret Weapon
Telekinesis*Cut The QuickEffluxion
Wall Of VoodooMexican RadioCall of the West
Secret Chiefs 3Book T: ExodusBook of Horizons
Mac DemarcoOne More Love SongThis Old Dog [Lp]
Rufus WainwrightLeaving For Paris No. 2Release The Stars
Susumu YokotaSutureMother
WilcoArt Of AlmostThe Whole Love
Frankie & the Witch Fingers*Underneath YouZam
The Black AngelsSnake In The GrassDirections To See A Ghost (Bonus Track Version)
Tullycraft*Hearts At The SoundThe Railway Prince Hotel
TelevisionMarquee MoonMarquee Moon
MogwaiGet To FranceEarth Division EP
Telekinesis*Out For BloodEffluxion
Yamantaka // Sonic TitanWhalesongUzu
Frankie & The Witch Fingers*ZamZam

* = New Release