Blitzkrieg Playlist for April 26, 2019

Artist TitleAlbum
QueenStone Cold CrazySheer Heart Attack
Armored SaintMarch Of The SaintMarch Of The Saint
Lords Of The Crimson AllianceSwords Of ZeusLords Of The Crimson Alliance
Demon FlightDead Of The NightDead Of The Night
Subhumans CanadaSlave To My DickIncorrect Thoughts
Butcher BabiesGoliathGoliath
Vinnie Vincent InvasionShoot U Full Of LoveVinnie Vincent Invasion
AutographHammerheadThat's The Stuff
VenomManitouAxe Attack
GriffinCreeperFlight Of The Griffin
Flotsam And Jetsam*RecoverThe End Of Chaos
TacticsSpare No LivesMetal Massacre VIII
PandemoniumEye Of The StormHole In The Sky
Body CountKillin' FloorBorn Dead
GwarBring Back The BombWar Party
AnacondaSilent RageSilent Rage
DioDon't Tell The KidsAngry Machines
King DiamondThe LakeThe Dark Sides
Phantom BlueFought It OutPhantom Blue
RavenOverloadLife's A Bitch
Antichrist*Dark SorceryForbidden World
DeicideThey Are The Children Of The UnderworldOnce Upon The Cross
EdenSealed With A KissEden
Hydra VeinThe HouseRather Death Than False Of Faith
VandenbergDressed To KillAlibi
LionFatal AttractionDangerous Attraction
Slave RaiderThe Devil Comes Out In MeTake The World By Storm
Fireball MinistryThe SinnerThe Second Great Awakening
Fireball MinistryFlatlineThe Second Great Awakening
Iced EarthDisciples Of The LieThe Blessed And The Damned
HalloweenEvil NationNo One Gets Out!
Judas PriestDelivering The GoodsHell Bent For Leather

* = New Release