Blitzkrieg Playlist for June 14, 2019

Artist Title Album
Hunter Get Out Keep The Change
Chris Bolint Onrush Embers Alive
Vince Neil Fine, Fine Wine Exposed
Motörhead Ace Of Spades Ace Of Spades
Suicidal Tendencies Disco’s Out, Murder’s In Lights, Camera, Revolution
Butcher Babies Give Me Reason Goliath
Phantom Reign Phantom’s Reign No Hope For The Future
Dokken Prisoner Back For The Attack
Quiet Riot Dig Down To The Bone
Cannibal Corpse Make Them Suffer Kill
Beasto Blanco * We Got This We Are
Grim Reaper Never Coming Back Fear No Evil
Look Out Burning Steel Pacific Metal Project
David T. Chastain Return Of The 6 Within The Heat
Icarus Witch Goodbye Cruel World Goodbye Cruel World
Hellion Screams In The Night Screams In The Night
Killer Dwarfs Stand Tall Stand Tall
Venom Acid Queen Deeper Into The Vault
Burnt By The Sun F-Unit Heart Of Darkness
Krokus Eat The Rich Headhunter
Exises Burn The Lights Exises
Anthrax Panic From The Megavault
Vicious Rumors R.L.H. Digital Dictator
Vain Secrets No Respect
Mercyful Fate Last Rites 9
Meldrum Scar Blowin’ Up The Machine
L.A. Guns Waking The Dead Waking The Dead
Lizzy Borden Hell Is For Heroes Deal With The Devil
Yngwie J. Malmsteem’s Rising Force The Bogeyman Unleash The Fury

* = New Release