Broadband Noise Playlist for July 1, 2019

Artist TitleAlbum
The Black Drumset*For All That Is Yet to BeCharged
David Byrne + St. VincentThe Forest AwakesLove This Giant
John Vanderslice*Henry Ford MuseumThe Cedars
Sunbeam Sound Machine*Silent EraGoodness Gracious
Mac DemarcoMoonlight On The RiverThis Old Dog [Lp]
Lambchop*The New You Isn't So You AnymoreThis (Is What I Wanted to Tell You)
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal*Suffer OnSuffer On
Apollo SunshineFlip!Apollo Sunshine
Frankie & the Witch Fingers*Zam Zam
Bibio*It's Your BonesRibbons
Lykke LiSilent My SongWounded Rhymes
WilcoAt Least That’s What You SaidA Ghost Is Born [Disc 1]
Meat Puppets*Warranty Dusty Notes
Andrew Bird*BloodlessMy Finest Work Yet
The ChillsSanctuarySoft Bomb
The Mountain Goats*Doc GoodenIn League With Dragons
Reptaliens*Echo ParkValis
StereolabChemical ChordsChemical Chords
Real EstateTwo ArrowsIn Mind
Fruit Bats & Vetiver*MaureenIn Real Life – Live @ Spacebomb Studios
Sunbeam Sound Machine*MuGoodness Gracious
Pink FloydCareful With That Axe, EugeneUmmagumma
Telekinesis*Cut The QuickEffluxion
The Black Drumset*Animals vs. DronesCharged
Philip SelwayTurning It Inside OutWeatherhouse
Secret Chiefs 3The End TimesBook of Horizons
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal*CrushedSuffer On
Bibio*Watch the FliesRibbons
Black Moth Super RainbowOatThe Autumn Kaleidoscope Got Changed
Snarky PuppyWhite CapTell Your Friends

* = New Release