Jazz Flight Playlist for July 12, 2019

Artist Title Album
Anat Cohen Tentet * Footsteps and Smiles Triple Helix
Lisa Maxwell’s Jazz Orchestra * Shiny Shiny
Chick Corea Wigwam Change
Alicia Olatuja * So Good So Right Intuition: Songs from the Minds Of Women
Wayne Wallace Latin Jazz Quintet * Take 5 The Rhythm of Inventiion
Theo Croker * Just Let It Ride Star People Nation
Charlie Apicella and Iron City * Space Madness Goove Machine
Al Foster * Samba de Michelle Inspirations and Dedications
Dave Stryker * Everybody Loves The Sunshine Eight Track III
Mary Stallings * Sugar Songs Were Made to Sing
Carmen Lundy Whatever It Takes Code Noir
Rodney Whitaker * Technocats Common Ground: The Music Of Gregg Hill
Cory Weeds Quintet * Bluesanova Live at Frankie’s Jazz Club
Michel Camilo * Liquid Crystal Essence
Lauren Henderson * Where Are You Now? Alma Oscura
Pureim Jin * Trembling Forward The Real Blue
Larry Corban * Sea of Fire Emergence
Yoko Miwa Trio * Keep Talkin’ Keep Talkin’
Quiana Lynell * Just A Little Loving A Little Love
Longineau Parsons * Spaced Part II Work Song
Rob Ryndak and Tom Lockwood I’d Rather Die Gratitude
Xavier Lecouturier * Tempest Carrier
Dave Zinno Unisphere * Michelle Stories Told
Betty Carter * Tight The Music Never Stops
Marlene Rosenberg * American Violet MLK Convergence
Chuck Redd * Tide Groove City
Joey DeFrancesco * Inner Being In the Key of the Universe

* = New Release