Broadband Noise Playlist for July 22, 2019

Artist Title Album
Tacocat * Grains of Salt This Mess is a Place
Sean Lennon Friendly Fire Friendly Fire
Les Savy Fav High And Unhinged Root For Ruin
Bibio * Watch the Flies Ribbons
Frankie & the Witch Fingers * Underneath You Zam
Sunbeam Sound Machine * Mu Goodness Gracious
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal * Crushed Suffer On
Joy Division The Eternal Closer
Daft Punk Contact Random Access Memories
The Mountain Goats * An Antidote For Strychnine In League With Dragons
Pink Floyd Dogs Animals
The Black Drumset * Charged Charged
Polysics Black Out Fall Out Japan For Sale, Vol. 3
Black Moth Super Rainbow Colorful Nickels The Autumn Kaleidoscope Got Changed
Andrew Bird * Bloodless My Finest Work Yet
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan A Star Over Pureland Yt//St
David Bowie Fantastic Voyage Lodger
Bibio * Patchouli May Ribbons
Ryley Walker Sweet Satisfaction Primrose Green
The Mackrosoft Snakerhythms Snakerhythms
The Black Drumset * Animals Vs. Drones Charged
Air Don’t Be Light 10,000 Hz Legend
Real Estate All The Same Days
Karen O & Danger Mouse * Nox Lumina Lux Prima
Nirvana Where Did You Sleep Last Night Unplugged in New York
Sound Tribe Sector 9 Heavy Ad Explorata

* = New Release