Broadband Noise Playlist for August 19, 2019

Artist Title Album
The National * So Far So Fast I am Easy to Find
The War On Drugs Thinking Of A Place A Deeper Understanding
The Claypool Lennon Delirium * Little Fishes South of Reality
Flying Lotus Spicy Sammich Reset (EP)
The Black Drumset * Charged Charged
Kishi Bashi * Summer of ’42 Omoiyari
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Suffer On Suffer On
Sunbeam Sound Machine * Talking Distance Goodness Gracious
Ritual Howls * I Can Hear Your Tears Rendered Armor
Perfume Genius Run Me Through No Shape
Portishead Roads Dummy
The Claypool Lennon Delirium * Boriska South of Reality
Bells Atlas * Downpour The Mystic
Cibo Matto Housekeeping Hotel Valentine
Los Straitjackets Pacifica !viva! Los Straitjackets
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan Reverse Crystal Murder Of A Spid Yt//St
Wallows * Do Not Wait Nothing Happens
Mr. Bungle Pink Cigarette California
Calexico and Iron & Wine * What Heaven’s Left Years to Burn
The Claypool Lennon Delirium * Amethyst Realm South of Reality
Frankie and the Witch Fingers * Underneath You Zam
Bibio * Patchouli May Ribbons
Wolf People Castle Keep Steeple
Ryley Walker Primrose Green Primrose Green
The Mountain Goats * An Antidote For Strychnine In League With Dragons
Bibio * Watch the Flies Ribbons
Ritual Howls * Devoured Decency Rendered Armor
The Black Drumset * Reciprocal, Perpetual Charged

* = New Release