Blitzkrieg Playlist for August 30, 2019

Artist Title Album
L.A. Guns Rage The Devil You Know
Motley Crue The Dirt The Dirt Soundtrack
Ninja Fight For Honor S.W.A.K.
Britny Fox Plenty Of Love Boys In Heat
Dark Tranquility The Wonders At Your Feet Haven
Masi Undercover (Rock N Roll Lover) Downtown Dreamers
Tommi Gunn Lady In The Way Public Enemy No. 1
Motörhead Desperate For You Snake Bite Love
Venom Dead On Arrival From Heaven To The Unknown
Adam Bomb SST Fatal Attraction
Lee Aaron Deceiver Metal Queen
Megadeth Lucretia Rust In Peace
Killer Dwarfs Nothin’ Gets Nothin’ Dirty Weapons
Sorcerer Strike Of The Raven Cleveland’s Heavy Metal – Etched In Steel
Black Sabbath Children Of The Grave Master Of Reality
Deaf Dealer Deaf Dealer Keeper Of The Flame
Savatage Stuck On You Power Of The Night
Witchery Disturbing The Beast Don’t Fear The Reaper
Queensryche Blood Of The Levant The Verdict
Sweet Pain Knock Your Socks Off Sweet Pain
Seduce Love To Hate Seduce
Thor Now Comes The Storm Only The Strong
Morbid Angel Blasphemy Altars Of Madness
Lillian Axe My Number Love And War
Sound Barrier Rock Without The Roll Total Control
Ozzy Osbourne S.A.T.O. [Remastered Original Recording] Diary Of A Madman (Legacy Edition)
Dio Black Angry Machines
Judas Priest Rocka Rolla Rocka Rolla
Storms Approach A Scandal In Bohemia Storms Approach
Motley Crue On With The Show The Dirt Soundtrack