Broadband Noise Playlist for October 7, 2019

Artist Title Album
Big Thief * Coattails U.F.O.F.
John Grant No More Tangles Grey Tickles, Black Pressure
The Mountain Goats * Younger In League With Dragons
Sunbeam Sound Machine * Mu Goodness Gracious
Minus The Bear Dinosaur Fair Enough
Sleep Party People We Were Drifting On A Sad Song We Were Drifting On A Sad Song
Andrew Bird * Manifest My Finest Work Yet
Wilco One Sunday Morning The Whole Love
Tacocat * Grains of Salt This Mess is a Place
Spoon Finer Feelings Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
Cat Power Fortunate Son Dark End Of The Street
Radiohead Exit Music (For A Film) Ok Computer
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Rest Suffer On
Kishi Bashi * Marigolds Omoiyari
Blur Coffee + Tv 13 (Special Edition)
The Claypool Lennon Delirium Amethyst Realm South Of Reality
Wallows * Ice Cold Pool Nothing Happens
From Indian Lakes Breathe, Desperately Absent Sounds
Explosions In The Sky First Breath After Coma The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place
Bibio * It’s Your Bones Ribbons
Blur Girls & Boys Parklife
Suneaters * Lit Suneaters III: Unfathomable Darkness
The National * So Far So Fast I Am Easy to Find
Mark Ronson Somebody To Love Me Record Collection
Secret Chiefs 3 Book T: Exodus Book of Horizons
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Together Suffer On
Sunbeam Sound Machine Talking Distance Goodness Gracious
Ben Folds Such Great Heights Triple J: Like A Version
Air Sexy Boy Moon Safari
Radiohead No Surprises Ok Computer

* = New Release