Blitzkrieg Playlist for December 13, 2019

Artist Title Album
White Zombie Welcome To Planet Motherfucker/Psychoholic Slag La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol. 1
Alice Cooper He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask) Constrictor
Queensryche The Whisper Rage For Order
Rigor Mortis Cattle Mutilation Freaks
Motörhead Paralyzed Aftershock
AC/DC Shake A Leg Back In Black
Pretty Maids * Serpentine Undress Your Madness
Quiet Riot * Last Outcast Hollywood Cowboys
Voivod Nothingface Nothingface
Soilent Green This Glass House Of Broken Words Confrontation
Chastain There Will Be Justice Ruler Of The Wasteland
Richie Kotzen Unsafe At Any Speed Richie Kotzen
Sorcery Blazin’ My Trails Sorcery Live
Riot Don’t Hold Back Fire Down Under
Krokus Eat The Rich Headhunter
Winds Of Plague United Through Hatred Resistance
Helix Let’s All Do It Tonight No Rest For The Wicked
Thorn J.T. Ripper Moonlight Terror
Arson Caught In The Web Pacific Metal Project
Sacred Child Chariots Of Fire Sacred Child
Thor Throwing Cars At People On Coke With Thor Triumphant
Shanghai Hot To The Touch Take Another Bite
Black Sabbath Cornucopia Vol 4
Sanctuary Die For My Sins Refuge Denied
Straw Dogs Carnival In Hell We Are Not Amused
Black Label Society 13 Years Of Grief Alcohol Fueled Brewtality Live
Judas Priest Deal With The Devil Angel of Retribution
Vicious Rumors Axe To Grind Razorback Killers
Artimus Pyledriver Swamp Devil Artimus Pyledriver
W.A.S.P. 9.5. – N.A.S.T.Y. Inside The Electric Circus

* = New Release