Broadband Noise Playlist for January 27, 2020

Artist Title Album
M83 * A Taste Of The Dusk Digital Shades Vol. 2
Tori Amos In The Springtime Of His Voodoo Boys For Pele
Bob Dylan Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat Blonde On Blonde
Iggy Pop * Sonali Free
Corridor * Domino Junior
Wilco Spiders (Kidsmoke) A Ghost Is Born [Disc 1]
Karate Boogaloo * Tom’s Diner KB’s Mixtape No. 2
Booker T. Jones The Bronx (Feat. Lou Reed) The Road From Memphis
Burnouts From Outer Space * It’s Over Apollo
Ezra Furman * Trauma Twelve Nudes
Kikagaku Moyo White Moon Forest Of Lost Children
Beck * Dark Places Hyperspace
Floating Points * LesAlpX Crush
Syd Arthur Garden Of Time Sound Mirror
Television Torn Curtain Marquee Moon
M83 * A Bit Of Sweetness Digital Shades Vol. 2
Burnouts From Outer Space * A Dead Saints Day Apollo
Real Estate The Bend Atlas
Elvis Costello The Spell That You Cast National Ransom
Levitation Room * Stars Speak Softly Headspace
Night Herons * Something’s Wrong Heavy Swell
Sneaker Pimps 6 Underground Becoming X
Tori Amos Doughnut Song Boys For Pele
Floating Points * Last Bloom Crush
Will Samson * Ochre Alps Paralanguage
Khruangbin Friday Morning Con Todo El Mundo
From Indian Lakes Below (Acoustic) Able Bodies Acoustic Sessions
Pink Floyd Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun Ummagumma
William Tyler Venus in Aquarius Goes West

* = New Release