Broadband Noise Playlist for February 3, 2020

Artist Title Album
Levitation Room * Pass It On Headspace
Tortoise Gamera Millions Now Living Will Never Die
Battles * Fort Greene Park Juice B Crypts
Tubeway Army Are ‘Friends’ Electric? Replicas
M83 * Temple Of Sorrow Digital Shades Vol. 2
Big Thief * Not Two Hands
From Indian Lakes Come Back Everything Feels Better Now
Portugal. The Man Out And In And In And Out Censored Colors
Corridor * Goldie Junior
Creepoid Acrimony Creepoid
Khruangbin The Infamous Bill The Infamous Bill
Ezra Furman * Evening Prayer aka Justice Twelve Nudes
Floating Points * Last Bloom Crush
Sneaker Pimps Post-Modern Sleaze Becoming X
Poe Angry Johnny (Full Band Version) Angry Johnny (Single)
Beck * Uneventful Days Hyperspace
Will Samson * Flowerbed Paralanguage
The Shins Phantom Limb Wincing The Night Away
Grizzly Bear Little Brother Yellow House
M83 * Hell Riders Digital Shades Vol. 2
Khruangbin Firecracker History of Flight
Gang Of Four Obey The Ghost What Happens Next
Japanese Wallpaper * Float Glow
Burnouts From Outer Space * The Ballad of El Diablo Apollo
Pink Floyd Astronomy Domine Ummagumma
Eyeless In Gaza Letters To She Pale Hands I Loved So Well
Night Herons * All Eyes Heavy Swell
From Indian Lakes My Mouth, My Lips Able Bodies Acoustic Sessions
M83 * Oh Yes You’re There, Everyday Digital Shades Volume 2

* = New Release