Broadband Noise Playlist for February 24, 2020

Artist Title Album
Corridor * Bang Junior
Planetarium Mars Planetarium
M83 Temple Of Sorrow Digital Shades Vol. 2
Radiohead 2+2=5 Hail to the Thief
Will Samson * Triplet Paralanguage
Levitation Room * Forever Tomorrow Headspace
Real Estate Younger Than Yesterday Days
The War On Drugs Strangest Thing A Deeper Understanding
Beck Saw Lightning Hyperspace
Sound Tribe Sector 9 Satori (Live – Acoustic) Axe The Cables
Galactic Gossip The Other Side Of Midnight: Live
Battles * Titanium 2 Step Juice B Crypts
Ezra Furman * Trauma Twelve Nudes
Lee Ranaldo Xtina As I Knew Her Between The Times + The Tides
Iggy Pop * James Bond Free
Night Herons * All Eyes Heavy Swell
Planetarium Earth Planetarium
M83 * Colonies Digital Shades Vol. 2
Rockfour Next Monroe Nationwide
Perfume Genius Just Like Love No Shape
Kaki King The Fire Eater Glow
Floating Points * LesAlpx Crush
Plaid Abla Eedio Not For Threes
The Soft Machine 10:30 Returns To The Bedroom Volume 2
Burnouts From Outer Space * A Dead Saints Day Apollo
Radiohead Go To Sleep Hail to the Thief
The Soft Machine I Should’ve Known Jet-Propelled Photographs

* = New Release