Broadband Noise Playlist for March 30, 2020 (Socially distant edition #2)

Artist Title Album
Real Estate * Friday The Main Thing
Thievery Corporation Shadows of Ourselves It Takes A Thief
Nyetscape We Forget Because You Do Nyetscape
All Them Witches Elk Blood Heart Our Mother Electricity
Gang Of Four At Home He’s A Tourist The Peel Sessions
Kikagaku Moyo Trad House in the Tall Grass
R.E.M. World Leader Pretend Green
Royal Family and the Poor Starfire North-West Soul
Rollergirl Music Rollergirl
Susumu Yokota Play Act Circuit Over Head
Nirvana w/Meat Puppets Oh Me MTV Unplugged in New York
Yosi Horikawa Summer in 1987 Vapor
Joy Division Isolation Closer
From Indian Lakes Label This Love Absent Sounds
Black Moth Super Rainbow Birdsnestmakesapattern The Autumn Kaleidoscope Got Changed
Floating Points Kelso Dunes Reflections – Mojave Desert
Elvis Costello Tramp The Dirt Down Spike
Real Estate * Also a But The Main Thing
The Claypool Lennon Delirium Little Fishes South Of Reality
Silversun Pickups Lazy Eye Carnavas
The Beatles I Am The Walrus Magical Mystery Tour
Kikagaku Moyo Tree Smoke Kikagaku Moyo
Carmen Mcrae The Sound Of Silence The Sound Of Silence
R.E.M. Orange Crush Green
Romeo Void A Girl In Trouble (Is A Temporary Thing) Instincts
Syd Arthur Mornings Calling Moving World
Kevin Ayers + The Whole World Lunatics Lament Shooting At The Moon
Mike Tenay Swimming With Dolphins Jacuzzi
Radiohead The Numbers A Moon Shaped Pool
Grizzly Bear Neighbors Painted Ruins
Yosi Horikawa Stars Vapor

* = New Release