Broadband Noise Playlist for April 20, 2020 (All New Releases)

Artist Title Album
Mystery Jets * Watching Yourself Slowly Disappear A Billion Heartbeats
Porridge Radio * Nephews Every Bad
Caribou * Like I Loved You Suddenly
Lanterns on the Lake * Blue Screen Beams Spook The Herd
The Dream Syndicate * The Slowest Rendition The Universe Inside
Tame Impala * Breathe Deeper The Slow Rush
Yves Tumor * Kerosene! Heaven To A Tortured Mind
Fiona Apple * I Want You To Love Me Fetch The Bolt Cutters
Deserta * Paradiso Black Aura My Sun
Ellis * Happy Born Again
Islet * Moon Eyelet
Real Estate * Silent World The Main Thing
Wild Nothing * Blue Wings Laughing Gas
Mystery Jets * A Billion Heartbeats A Billion Heartbeats
Lanterns on the Lake * This Is Not A Drill Spook The Herd
Pia Fraus * Nice and Clever Empty Parks
The Dream Syndicate * The Longing The Universe Inside
Tame Impala * One More Hour The Slow Rush
Porridge Radio * Lilac Every Bad
Boniface * Stay Home Boniface
Fiona Apple * Drumset Fetch The Bolt Cutters
Yves Tumor * Strawberry Privilege Heaven To A Tortured Mind
Deserta * Hide Black Aura My Sun
Caribou * You And I Suddenly
The Dream Syndicate * Dusting Off The Rust The Universe Inside
Porridge Radio * Long Every Bad
Yves Tumor * Identity Trade Heaven To A Tortured Mind
Islet * Good Grief Eyelet
Lanterns On The Lake * When It All Comes True Spook The Herd
Deserta * I’ll Be Gone Black Aura My Sun

* = New Release