Broadband Noise Playlist for May 18, 2020

Artist TitleAlbum
Pia Fraus*Paper Flower ProjectsEmpty Parks
Peel Dream MagazineDue To Advances in Modern TourismModern Meta Physic
William TylerNot in Our StarsGoes West
Tame Impala*Posthumous ForgivenessThe Slow Rush
Slift*Altitude LakeUmmon
The Comet Is ComingTimewave ZeroTrust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery
Porridge Radio*LilacEvery Bad
Gleemer*Spread OutDown Through
PlaidTwo RoomsHeaven's Door
Soccer Mommy*Royal Screw UpColor Theory
Alexandra Savior*Bad DiseaseThe Archer
Fiona Apple*ShameikaFetch The Bolt Cutters
Kikagaku MoyoSmoke and MirrorsForest of Lost Children
CanVitamin CEge Bamyasi
Thundercat*Unrequited LoveIt Is What It Is
Tame Impala*One More HourThe Slow Rush
The Comet Is ComingBirth Of CreationTrust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery
Mark Lanegan*Burying GroundStraight Songs Of Sorrow
Caribou*Cloud SongSuddenly
Medeski, Martin + WoodNocturnal TransmissionUninvisible
Andy Shauf*The MoonThe Neon Skyline
Slift*Dark Was Space, Cold Were The StarsUmmon
Fly Pan AmDiscreet ChannelingC'est ça
3FORCEThe Better WorldResistance
Alexandra Savior*Send Her BackThe Archer
Shadow Show*DreamheadSilhouettes
SouliveSolidDoin' Something
Medeski, Martin + WoodSequelFriday Afternoon In The Universe
Caribou*Filtered Grand PianoSuddenly
Wilsen*Feeling FancyRuiner
Real Estate*Paper CupThe Main Thing
CanNovemberOut of Reach

* = New Release