Broadband Noise Playlist for July 20, 2020 (Mostly New Release Edition)

Artist TitleAlbum
GoGo Penguin*F Maj PixieGoGo Penguin
Soccer Mommy*yellow is the color of her eyescolor theory
Zoon *Infinite HorizonsBleached Wavves
Mogwai *Invisible FrequenciesZEROZEROZERO
Khruangbin *So We Won't ForgetMordechai
Medeski Martin & WoodBubblehouse Bubblehouse
My Morning Jacket*Beautiful Love (Wasn't Enough)The Waterfall II
Rufus Wainwright*Peaceful AfternoonUnfollow The Rules
Shabaka and the Ancestors*’Til The Freedom Comes HomeWe Are Sent Here By History
Medeski Martin and WoodWe're So HappyFriday Afternoon in the Universe
King Krule*The DreamMan Alive!
Mark Lanegan*Burying GroundStraight Songs Of Sorrow
The Savage RoseByen VagnerDodens Triumf
Paul Weller*More On Sunset
Mogwai *Frog MarchingZEROZEROZERO
bdrmm *Forget the CreditsBedroom
Khruangbin *First ClassMordechai
Cloud Nothings*An Average WorldThe Black Hole Understands
The Heliocentrics*Hanging by a ThreadInfinity Of Now
Ringo Deathstarr*Heaven obscuredRingo Deathstarr
AirSex Born Poison10,000 Hz Legend
Andy Shauf*Clove CigaretteThe Neon Skyline
Paul Weller*Mirror BallOn Sunset
Yo La TengoI Feel Like Going HomeI Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass
GoGo Penguin*Atomised GoGo Penguin
Cloud Nothings*Tall Gray StructureThe Black Hole Understands
Soccer Mommy*night swimmingcolor theory
Shabaka and the Ancestors*Behold, The DeceiverWe Are Sent Here By History
Zoon *Landscapes Bleached Wavves
bdrmm *Happy Bedroom
Khruangbin *Dearest AlfredMordechai
Booker T. JonesEverything Is EverythingThe Road From Memphis
Destroyer *University HillHave We Met
The Heliocentrics*Elephant WalkInfinity Of Now

* = New Release