Broadband Noise Playlist for August 10, 2020 (All New Releases!)

Artist TitleAlbum
Caribou*Cloud SongSuddenly
Khruangbin*So We Won't ForgetMordechai
bdrmm*Forget the CreditsBedroom
The Heliocentrics*VenomInfinity Of Now
Clan of Xymox*Spider on the WallSpider on the Wall
Ringo Deathstarr*Cotton candy cloudsRingo Deathstarr
The Dream Syndicate*Dusting Off the RustThe Universe Inside
Zoon*Was & Always Will BeBleached Wavves
Paul Weller*On Sunset (Orchestral mix)On Sunset
GoGo Penguin*KoraGoGo Penguin
Shabaka and the Ancestors*They Who Must DieWe Are Sent Here By History
Shadow Show*The AlchemistSilhouettes
Washed Out*Don't GoPurple Noon
The Psychedelic Furs*You'll Be MineMade of Rain
Mogwai*Rivers WantedZEROZEROZERO
Hazel English*ShakingWake UP!
The Heliocentrics*Burning Wooden ShipInfinity Of Now
Shabaka and the Ancestors*’Til The Freedom Comes HomeWe Are Sent Here By History
Paul Weller*I’ll Think of SomethingOn Sunset
Khruangbin*If There is No QuestionMordechai
GoGo Penguin*AtomisedGoGo Penguin
Washed Out*HauntPurple Noon
Cloud Nothings*Memory of RegretThe Black Hole Understands
The Dream Syndicate*The LongingThe Universe Inside
Mogwai*Frog MarchingZEROZEROZERO
Clan of Xymox*LoversSpider on the Wall
Shabaka and the Ancestors*The Coming Of The Strange OnesWe Are Sent Here By History
My Morning Jacket*Still ThinkinThe Waterfall II
GoGo Penguin*F Maj PixieGoGo Penguin

* = New Release