Blitzkrieg Playlist for January 19, 2018

Pentagram – Bloodlust
Helix – Animal House
Grave Danger – Put Out Or Get Out
Alien – Star Lover
Adam Bomb – SST
Gorerotted – Fable Of Filth
Motorhead – Ace Of Spades
Motorhead – Sharpshooter
Malice – License To Kill
Sanctuary – One More Murder
The Coup De Grace – Bombs Away
Marty Friedman & Jason Becker – Where My Fortune Lies
Scorpions – Sails Of Charon
Krank – Nasty Habits
Raven – Stick It
Straw Dogs – Tie Your Mother Down
Carnal Forge – Lost Legion
Judas Priest – Deceiver
Thrasher – Burning At The Speed Of Light
Smashed Gladys – Dive In The Dark
Spread Eagle – Shotgun Kiss
Ten Masked Men – Message In A Bottle
The Offer – Noble Brats
Y & T – Masters And Slaves
220 Volt – Dog Eat Dog
Megadeth – Take No Prisoners
Motorhead – Bite The Bullet
Rock Boulevard – Girl, You Know
Dust And Bones – Alice’s Wonderland
Bigg Mouth – Blowing In The Wind
Black Sabbath – Psychophobia
Letchen Grey – Bring On The Night

Blitzkrieg Playlist for January 12, 2018

Venom – Too Loud (For The Crowd)
Primal Fear – Predator
Alice In Chains – Stone
Metal Church – Ton Of Bricks
Dying Fetus – Stop At Nothing
2 Timer – Nasty Habits
Motorhead – Smiling Like A Killer
Motorhead – I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
Motorhead – Fast And Loose
Great White – Stick It
Dokken – Stick To Your Guns
Motorhead – (We Are) The Road Crew
Fastway – Say What You Will
Wretched – The Talisman
Black Sabbath – Black Moon
Lancia – Pain Sweet Symphony
Judas Priest – Painkiller
Judas Priest – Cheater
Hydra Vein – Rabid
Rough Cutt – She’s Too Hott
Megadeth – Anarchy In The U.K.
Obituary – Boiling Point
Commander – High N Mighty
Jett Blakk – Battered Child
Iron Maiden – The Trooper
Twisted Sister – Kill Or Be Killed
Sea Hags – Half The Way Valley
Grave Danger – Hellraiser (Alt. Version)
Winger – Junkyard Dog (Tears On Stone)
Beyond Fear – Scream Machine

Blitzkrieg Playlist for December 29, 2017

Sweet & Lynch – Promised Land
Jeff Scott Soto – Retribution
Helix – Young And Wreckless
Deaf Dealer – Ready To Go
Machine Head – Hole In The Sky
Avenger – Rough Ride
Avenger – Death Race 2000
Girlschool – Nasty Nasty
Megadeth – These Boots
Winter Rose – Never Let Me Go
Life Of Agony – River Runs Red
Accept – Stand Tight
Dio – Jesus, Mary & The Holy Ghost
Quiet Riot – Put Up Or Shut Up
Grave Danger – Run For The Money
Death – Evil Dead
TNT – Everyone’s A Star
Sin City – Down To The River
Eden – Panic In The City
Pentagram – Wheel Of Fortune
Silent Rage – Make It Or Break It
Sword – Back Off
Strut – Will You Keep Me Rockin’ ?
Pantera – Killers
Skid Row – Piece Of Me
Grave Digger – Fight For Freedom
Grim Reaper – Lay It On The Line
Ugly Kid Joe – Devil’s Paradise
Savatage – By The Grave Of The Witch
Black Sabbath – I Witness

Blitzkrieg Playlist for December 22, 2017

Alice Cooper – Santa Claws Is Coming To Town
Motorhead – Sacrifice
Voie De Fait – Non Coupable
Battle Axe – Down To The Wire
Dark Tranquility – The Wonders At Your Feet
Avenger – Revenge Attack
Avenger – Brand Of Torture
Ratt – You Think You’re Tough
Tora Tora – 28 Days
Meshuggah – Entrapment
220 Volt – Heavy Xmas
Citizen Kane – Hot Blooded Rocker
Concrete Jungle – Nobody Moves
Alice Cooper – Adaptable (Anything For You)
Hallows Eve – Attack Of The Iguana
Axxis – Break Your Soul
Gwar – Get Into My Car/Baba O’ Riley
Raven – The Savage And The Hungry
Yngwie J. Malmsteem’s Rising Force – Deja Vu
Sepultura – Slaves Of Pain
Every Mother’s Nightmare – Bad On Love
Saxon – Where The Lightning Strikes
Sweet Pain – Get My Kix
Full Blown Chaos – Apocalypse
Motorhead – Dead Men Tell No Tales
Salty Dog – Where The Sun Don’t Shine
Bulletboys – THC Groove
Quiet Riot – Freak Flag
Lizzy Borden – Long Live Rock N Roll
Twisted Sister – Heavy Metal Xmas

Blitzkrieg Playlist for December 8, 2017

Motorhead – Rock Out
Primal Fear – Thrill Of Speed
Final Fantasy IV – Decisive Battle
Lion – Transformers Theme
King Kobra – Take It Off
Severe Torture – Repeat Offender
Avenger – Enforcer
Avenger – Victims Of Force
Pierce – Screams In The Night
Sweet & Lynch – Make Your Mark
Cephalic Carnage – Molting
Exciter – Stand Up And Fight
Hurricane – Hot And Heavy
A-II-Z – Treason
Voie De Fait – Pas Plus De Seize Ans
Slayer – Evil Has No Boundaries (Live)
Keel – Easier Said Than Done
Judas Priest – Island Of Domination
Vamp – Like I Want
Babylon A.D. – She Likes To Give It
Witch Tomb – Skinned
Shock – Shock Rock
Omen – Escape To Nowhere
Alcatrazz – Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live
Matriarch – Red Dawn
Prisoner – Rip It Up
Dio – Black
Jeff Scott Soto – Rage Of The Year
Savatage – Dead Winter Dead
Winger – No Man’s Land
Fireball Ministry – King