Broadband Noise Playlist for March 30, 2020 (Socially distant edition #2)

Artist Title Album
Real Estate * Friday The Main Thing
Thievery Corporation Shadows of Ourselves It Takes A Thief
Nyetscape We Forget Because You Do Nyetscape
All Them Witches Elk Blood Heart Our Mother Electricity
Gang Of Four At Home He’s A Tourist The Peel Sessions
Kikagaku Moyo Trad House in the Tall Grass
R.E.M. World Leader Pretend Green
Royal Family and the Poor Starfire North-West Soul
Rollergirl Music Rollergirl
Susumu Yokota Play Act Circuit Over Head
Nirvana w/Meat Puppets Oh Me MTV Unplugged in New York
Yosi Horikawa Summer in 1987 Vapor
Joy Division Isolation Closer
From Indian Lakes Label This Love Absent Sounds
Black Moth Super Rainbow Birdsnestmakesapattern The Autumn Kaleidoscope Got Changed
Floating Points Kelso Dunes Reflections – Mojave Desert
Elvis Costello Tramp The Dirt Down Spike
Real Estate * Also a But The Main Thing
The Claypool Lennon Delirium Little Fishes South Of Reality
Silversun Pickups Lazy Eye Carnavas
The Beatles I Am The Walrus Magical Mystery Tour
Kikagaku Moyo Tree Smoke Kikagaku Moyo
Carmen Mcrae The Sound Of Silence The Sound Of Silence
R.E.M. Orange Crush Green
Romeo Void A Girl In Trouble (Is A Temporary Thing) Instincts
Syd Arthur Mornings Calling Moving World
Kevin Ayers + The Whole World Lunatics Lament Shooting At The Moon
Mike Tenay Swimming With Dolphins Jacuzzi
Radiohead The Numbers A Moon Shaped Pool
Grizzly Bear Neighbors Painted Ruins
Yosi Horikawa Stars Vapor

* = New Release

Broadband Noise Playlist for March 23, 2020 (Social distancing edition #1)

Artist Title Album
Jellyfish Brighter Day Spilt Milk
Radiohead Optimistic Kid A
Saint Pepsi Miss You Hit Vibes
Power Glove R&D Trials of the Blood Dragon OST
Bill MacKay and Ryley Walker It Takes a Quilt Land of Plenty
Oingo Boingo Dream Somehow End of the Tunnel
Susumu Yokota Flying Cat Grinning Cat
Ween Joppa Road Chocolate and Cheese
Rufus Wainwright Gay Messiah Want Two
Toe Our Next Movement For Long Tomorrow
John McLaughlin, Elvin Jones, Joey DeFrancesco Afro Blue After The Rain
Khruangbin August Twelve The Universe Smiles Upon You
Yosi Horikawa Dots Whispers From an Angel
Gang of Four Not Great Men The Peel Sessions Album
Wall of Voodoo Hands of Love Call of the West
Lou Reed Coney Island Baby Coney Island Baby
Ween Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) Chocolate and Cheese
Essential Logic Stay High Fanfare In The Garden: An Essential Logic Collecti
Boards of Canada Whitewater BOC Maxima
Jellyfish Russian Hill Spilt Milk
Mogwai Ratts Of The Capital Happy Songs For Happy People
Susumu Yokota Flaming Love and Destiny Symbol
The Beatles While My Guitar Gently Weeps The Beatles
Ryley Walker and Daniel Bachman The Psychic Parish Of Deathly Premonitions
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Suffer On Suffer On
Bananahands God, The Musical Bon Voyage
Joey DeFrancesco Moonlight in Vermont Live at the 5 Spot
Led Zeppelin Thank You BBC Sessions

Broadband Noise Playlist for March 2, 2020

Artist Title Album
The Jay Vons * Did You See Her The Word
Cake Jolene Motorcade of Generosity
Girl In Red * Watch You Sleep Beginnings
M83 * Oh Yes You’re There, Everyday Digital Shades Vol. 2
Com Truise Hyperlips Galactic Melt
Cantaloupe Indigo Zoetrope
Beck * Uneventful Days Hyperspace
Floating Points * Environments Crush
Khruangbin Evan Finds The Third Room Con Todo El Mundo
Joey DeFrancesco Billie Jean Never Can Say Goodbye:The Music Of Michael Jackson
Real Estate * Friday The Main Thing
toe Our Next Movement For Long Tomorrow
Sleep Party People A Dark God Heart We Were Drifting On A Sad Song
Iggy Pop * The Dawn Free
Ezra Furman * I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend Twelve Nudes
James Murphy/Lcd Soundsystem Losing My Edge Dfa Compilation #1
This Town Needs Guns Adventure, Stamina + Anger Adventure, Stamina + Anger
Corridor * Domino Junior
The Decemberists Won’t Want For Love The Hazards of Love
Mogwai The Lord Is Out Of Control Rave Tapes
Real Estate * Silent World The Main Thing
Will Samson * Ochre Alps Paralanguage
Nick Drake Parasite Pink Moon
Leonard Cohen Famous Blue Raincoat Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970
The Jay Vons * Take It This Far The Word
M83 * Hell Riders Digital Shades Vol. 2
William Tyler Rebecca Goes West
Woodpigeon Hermit Thumbtacks + Glue
Real Estate * Also A But The Main Thing
Will Samson * Lacuna Paralanguage
M83 * A Word Of Wisdom Digital Shades Vol. 2
Sigur Rós Vidrar Vel Til Loftarasa Agaetis Byrjun

* = New Release

Broadband Noise Playlist for February 24, 2020

Artist Title Album
Corridor * Bang Junior
Planetarium Mars Planetarium
M83 Temple Of Sorrow Digital Shades Vol. 2
Radiohead 2+2=5 Hail to the Thief
Will Samson * Triplet Paralanguage
Levitation Room * Forever Tomorrow Headspace
Real Estate Younger Than Yesterday Days
The War On Drugs Strangest Thing A Deeper Understanding
Beck Saw Lightning Hyperspace
Sound Tribe Sector 9 Satori (Live – Acoustic) Axe The Cables
Galactic Gossip The Other Side Of Midnight: Live
Battles * Titanium 2 Step Juice B Crypts
Ezra Furman * Trauma Twelve Nudes
Lee Ranaldo Xtina As I Knew Her Between The Times + The Tides
Iggy Pop * James Bond Free
Night Herons * All Eyes Heavy Swell
Planetarium Earth Planetarium
M83 * Colonies Digital Shades Vol. 2
Rockfour Next Monroe Nationwide
Perfume Genius Just Like Love No Shape
Kaki King The Fire Eater Glow
Floating Points * LesAlpx Crush
Plaid Abla Eedio Not For Threes
The Soft Machine 10:30 Returns To The Bedroom Volume 2
Burnouts From Outer Space * A Dead Saints Day Apollo
Radiohead Go To Sleep Hail to the Thief
The Soft Machine I Should’ve Known Jet-Propelled Photographs

* = New Release

Broadband Noise Playlist for February 17, 2020

Artist TitleAlbum
The Jay Vons*Changing SeasonsThe Word
Tori AmosA Sorta FairytaleScarlet’s Walk
Burnouts From Outer Space*It's OverApollo
Battles*Sugar FootJuice B Crypts
From Indian LakesStay OutsideAble Bodies
Real EstateSaturdayIn Mind
M83*Goodbye Captain LeeDigital Shades Vol 2
Leonard CohenThe Stranger SongLive At The Isle Of Wight 1970
Will Samson*Beyond The DustParalanguage
MogwaiCoolverineEvery Country’s Sun
JellyfishJoining a FanclubSpilt Milk
Night Herons*Long ShotHeavy Swell
Levitation Room*Mr. Polydactyl CatHeadspace
Silversun PickupsSimmerNeck Of The Woods
Gogo PenguinThe LetterV2.0
Floating Points*EnvironmentsCrush
Let's ActiveStill Dark OutBig Plans For Everybody
SpoonPink UpHot Thoughts
Ezra Furman*My Teeth HurtTwelve Nudes
M83*A Taste Of The DuskDigital Shades Vol. 2
ToeLong TomorrowFor Long Tomorrow
Beck*Dark PlacesHyperspace
The Jay Vons*Did You See HerThe Word
William TylerAlpine StarGoes West
Superchunk1000 Pounds (Acoustic)1000 Pounds single
WeenMister Would You Please Help My PonyChocolate and Cheese
Will Samson*The Smallest SliverParalanguage
The Claypool Lennon DeliriumLittle FishesSouth Of Reality
Portugal. The ManSleep ForeverIn The Mountain In The Cloud

* = New Release